HOME step  Google Reviews

Google Reviews

Average user rating

5 / 5

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
155
4
80% Complete (danger)
1
3
80% Complete (danger)
1
2
80% Complete (danger)
0
1
80% Complete (danger)
1
 

9/17/2022 6:42:23 PM
Fantastic personalized service though the entire home buying process and everyone spoken to was super friendly. Quickly found a great rate and started the process closing with great costs. Frequent updates along the way with any questions answered quic


9/17/2022 5:30:46 PM
Jeff and Danielle worked quickly and tirelessly to get our mortgage completed. Thank you for the smooth process!!


8/25/2022 5:36:52 PM
We had a great experience with Polaris and would definitely recommend their services to anyone. Michael was beyond friendly and professional and answered any questions or concerns we had in a timely manner. Buying a home can be stressful and they made t


7/6/2022 2:26:40 PM
I was very satisfied with the effort that my agent put fourth. Thank you so much for all of your hard work! Will tell others


6/27/2022 4:10:35 PM
Excellent with communication! Made the process of purchasing a house very swift and easy! Jeff and Mr. Day both did an outstanding job having everything prepared and paperwork done!

Owner Reply
Thank you for the kind review!

6/25/2022 2:12:22 AM
Ruined my deal didn’t understand my loan type dragged it out so long I lost my seller huge financial loss for me I will never use this company again

Owner Reply
Marriel, sorry for your bad experience. Who were you dealing with? I am wondering if you have the correct branch? I can not find your name anywhere?

6/24/2022 4:16:34 PM
Would highly recommend Polaris and Jeff Aulet to anyone in need of a mortgage. They are very professional, caring and kind and will do anything within their power to help you reach your dream. Thank you again for everything!

Owner Reply
thank you for the kind words

6/22/2022 1:48:25 AM


12/30/2021 9:22:54 PM
Fast process, and informative. Would recommend.


12/29/2021 12:56:19 AM
Just bought my first house Jeff and his team were great!! I had lots of questions and they answered all of them. Mona was excellent to work with also. Excellent customer service quick to call or email back with all the answers. I would recommend them to


  • Jeffrey M Aulet NMLS #231803,  Branch ID's NMLS #1152080, Branch NMLS #1689889 , OH # LO.024852.000; WV # LO.23479
  • Branch Phone (740) 314-5324. Home Loans and Refinancing for the States of Ohio, West Virginia and Pennsylvania.
  • Polaris Home Funding Corp. NMLS# 38072, Phone (616) 667-9000.
  • Polaris Home Funding Corp. is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD, FHA, USDA, or the federal government.
  • NMLS® Consumer Access