HOME step  Google Reviews

Google Reviews

Average user rating

5 / 5

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
128
4
80% Complete (danger)
1
3
80% Complete (danger)
1
2
80% Complete (danger)
0
1
80% Complete (danger)
0
 

8/1/2021 10:33:17 PM


7/27/2021 10:19:27 PM
Jeff and Mona were absolutely amazing to work with, very professional and on top of everything. Made the extremely intimidating process ridiculously easy! I couldn’t imagine finding better people to have by my side through the whole process. Hi


7/26/2021 9:31:53 PM
Great company and people to deal with! Made the home buying process as easy as possible.


7/23/2021 3:06:56 PM


7/22/2021 4:46:04 PM


7/15/2021 1:16:46 PM
Working with Jeff and Mona was a very smooth experience they went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of my first home when everyone else couldn’t. Thank you guys so so much if I would definitely recommend Polaris


7/3/2021 12:08:20 AM
They made purchasing a home so easy and they were so helpful. I can’t believe how fast they got things done.They took the time to explain eveything . I would highly recommend them to a family member or friend.


6/14/2021 6:44:02 PM


6/14/2021 4:56:28 PM
Made home buying very easy. Highly recommend!


5/30/2021 9:49:30 AM
This was my first time buying a home. What made it difficult is my home is not your normal every day single family home. However, Moana and Jeff was able to make it happen. They were great at answering any and all questions that I had. Believe me I had

Owner Reply
Thank you so much Cassandra! Congratulations

  • Jeffrey M Aulet NMLS #231803,  Branch ID's NMLS #1152080, Branch NMLS #1689889 , OH # LO.024852.000; WV # LO.23479
  • Branch Phone (740) 314-5324. Home Loans and Refinancing for the States of Ohio, West Virginia And Pennsylvania
  • Polaris Home Funding Corp. NMLS# 38072, Phone (616) 667-9000.
  • Polaris Home Funding Corp. is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD, FHA, USDA, or the federal government.
  • NMLS® Consumer Access