HOME step  Google Reviews

Google Reviews

Average user rating

4.9 / 5

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
156
4
80% Complete (danger)
1
3
80% Complete (danger)
2
2
80% Complete (danger)
0
1
80% Complete (danger)
1
 

11/26/2022 12:51:01 PM
The staff are decent to deal with for the most part. Main reason for only 3 out of 5 stars would be due to the lack of communication between Polaris and the customer. I was left wondering on numerous occasions where the process was at and when asking qu


11/24/2022 4:44:05 PM


10/1/2022 2:08:43 PM


9/26/2022 12:27:35 PM
Best lending experience I have ever had. Everybody was so professional. My loan officer Michael freshwater, was very personable and worked very hard to make sure all my expectations were met. I will never use anybody else to fund my home.


9/17/2022 6:42:23 PM
Fantastic personalized service though the entire home buying process and everyone spoken to was super friendly. Quickly found a great rate and started the process closing with great costs. Frequent updates along the way with any questions answered quic


9/17/2022 5:30:46 PM
Jeff and Danielle worked quickly and tirelessly to get our mortgage completed. Thank you for the smooth process!!


8/25/2022 5:36:52 PM
We had a great experience with Polaris and would definitely recommend their services to anyone. Michael was beyond friendly and professional and answered any questions or concerns we had in a timely manner. Buying a home can be stressful and they made t


7/6/2022 2:26:40 PM
I was very satisfied with the effort that my agent put fourth. Thank you so much for all of your hard work! Will tell others


6/27/2022 4:10:35 PM
Excellent with communication! Made the process of purchasing a house very swift and easy! Jeff and Mr. Day both did an outstanding job having everything prepared and paperwork done!

Owner Reply
Thank you for the kind review!

6/25/2022 2:12:22 AM
Ruined my deal didn’t understand my loan type dragged it out so long I lost my seller huge financial loss for me I will never use this company again

Owner Reply
Marriel, sorry for your bad experience. Who were you dealing with? I am wondering if you have the correct branch? I can not find your name anywhere?

  • Jeffrey M Aulet NMLS #231803,  Branch ID's NMLS #1152080, Branch NMLS #1689889 , OH # LO.024852.000; WV # LO.23479; Pennsylvania #60101005
  • Branch Phone (740) 314-5324. Home Loans and Refinancing for the States of Ohio, West Virginia and Pennsylvania.
  • Polaris Home Funding Corp. NMLS# 38072, Phone (616) 667-9000.
  • Polaris Home Funding Corp. is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD, FHA, USDA, or the federal government.
  • NMLS® Consumer Access