HOME step  Google Reviews

Google Reviews

Average user rating

5 / 5

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
144
4
80% Complete (danger)
1
3
80% Complete (danger)
1
2
80% Complete (danger)
0
1
80% Complete (danger)
1
 

12/30/2021 9:22:54 PM
Fast process, and informative. Would recommend.


12/29/2021 12:56:19 AM
Just bought my first house Jeff and his team were great!! I had lots of questions and they answered all of them. Mona was excellent to work with also. Excellent customer service quick to call or email back with all the answers. I would recommend them to


12/9/2021 10:43:44 PM


11/29/2021 11:23:48 AM
We just bought our first house and had so many questions on the process. Everyone was super helpful and kind. Patiently answered all of our questions. Definitely would recommend to anyone.


11/22/2021 3:36:26 PM
They were extremely helpful through our house buying process, and I would definitely recommend them!


11/19/2021 5:37:46 PM
Absolutely outstanding! Great communication and helpful through ever step. Definitely recommend


10/14/2021 10:32:28 PM


10/5/2021 1:35:10 PM
Working with Jeff and Mona was a great experience. They got me a fantastic rate and made the entire process extremely easy!!!


10/4/2021 1:32:44 PM
Awesome people and made it such an easy process!!

Owner Reply
Thank you

10/4/2021 12:44:35 PM


  • Jeffrey M Aulet NMLS #231803,  Branch ID's NMLS #1152080, Branch NMLS #1689889 , OH # LO.024852.000; WV # LO.23479
  • Branch Phone (740) 314-5324. Home Loans and Refinancing for the States of Ohio, West Virginia and Pennsylvania.
  • Polaris Home Funding Corp. NMLS# 38072, Phone (616) 667-9000.
  • Polaris Home Funding Corp. is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD, FHA, USDA, or the federal government.
  • NMLS® Consumer Access